Ladder 2013

And the next round of the Ladder has commenced; another Bert vs Gary matchup.  The two of them have fought to overthrow tyranny in many tournament settings but this is the first Ladder encounter – should be a good match!
Round 17 Matchups  (June 22nd 2013 – June 14th, 2014.)
1) Bert Schoose blschoose@aol.com “The King of the Ladder vs Gary Dickson shauffie@aol.com

2) Ed O’ Connor oconnor555@aol.com vs Tom Gregorio gregorit@yahoo.com
3) John Ohlin johnohlin5@comcast.net vs Doug James dgls.james@gmail.com
4) Ari Kogut ari.kogut@gmail.com vs Phil Watkins philipwatkins56@yahoo.com
5) Jim Tracy jimtracyii@gmail.com vs Mark Traylor matraylor@aol.com
6) George Weis wgweis@sbcglobal.net vs John Malaska john.malaska@verizon.net
7) Pat Flory citadelgames@sbcglobal.net vs Dick Jarvinin dick@firish.com
8) Ben Hackman benhackman@comcast.net vs Jaakko Heiskanen jheiskanen@hotmail.com
9) Jeff Lange jeff.lange@mac.com vs Greg Lipin zygotic@sympatico.ca
10) Mike Kaye mk21122@verizon.net vs Scott Abrams astroman1@frontiernet.net
11) Bob Jamelli JakeTKE@ptd.net vs Monte Pemberton rock_n_out@hotmail.com
12) Bill Goranson wpg_okc@yahoo.com vs Richard Beyma rbeyma@gmail.com
13) Paul Glenn pfglenn@gmail.com vs Hank Burkhalter surigaostrait@gmail.com
14) Stephen Bloom sbloom@bellaliant.net vs Alex Martin alexander.lee.martin@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *