Ladder 2014

And here are the match-ups for round 18 of the TRC Ladder:

1) Gary Dickson “King of the Ladder” shauffie@aol.com vs Tom Gregorio gregorit@yahoo.com

2) John Ohlin johnohlin5@comcast.net vs. Philip Watkins philipwatkins56@yahoo.com

3) Jim Tracy jimtracy11@gmail.com vs Pat Flory citadelgames@sbcglobal.net

4) Ben Hackman benhackman71@gmail.com vs Jeff Lange jeff.lange@mac.com

5) Mike Kaye mk21122@verizon.net vs Bob Jamelli JakeTKE@ptd.net

6) Alex Martin alexander.lee.martin@gmail.com vs Ed O’ Connor oconnor555@aol.com

7) Doug James dgls.james@gmail.com vs Ari Kogut ari.kogut@gmail.com

8) George Weiss wgweis@sbcglobal.net vs Dick Jarvinin dick@firish.com

9) Greg Lipin zygotic@sympatico.ca vs Scott Abrams astroman1@frontiernet.net

10) Monte Pemberton rock_n_out@hotmail.com vs Paul Glenn pfglenn@gmail.com

11) Stephen Bloom sbloom@bellaliant.net vs Art Dohrman art.dohrman@ub-alumni.org

12) Alan Hayes alannchicago@yahoo.com vs Bill Gustafson billg@alumni.caltech.edu

13) Michael Dauer mdauer92@yahoo.com vs Richard Beyma rbeyma@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *