Ladder 2015

Round 19 of the TRC Ladder:  Who will be the next King?
1) Gary Dickson “King of the Ladder” shauffie@aol.com vs John Ohlin Johnohlin5@comcast.net
2) Ben Hackman benhackman71@gmail.com vs Mike Kaye mk21122@verizon.net
3) Ed O’Connor oconnor555@aol.com vs Doug James dgls.james@gmail.com
4) George Weiss wgweis@sbcglobal.net vs Greg Lipin zygotic@sympatico.ca
5) Monte Pemberton rock_n_out@hotmail.com vs Stephen Bloom sbloom@bellaliant.net
6) Alan Hayes alannchicago@yahoo.com vs Tom Gregorio gregorit@yahoo.com
7) Phil Watkins philipwatkins56@yahoo.com vs Jim Tracy jimtracyii@gmail.com
8) Jeff Lange jeff.lange@mac.com vs Bob Jamelli JakeTKE@ptd.net
10) Dick Jarvinin (dick@firish.com) vs Art Dohrman (art.dohrman@ub-alumni.org)
11) Bill Gustafson (billg@alumni.caltech.edu) vs Michael Mitchell (mgmitch100@yahoo.com)
12) Mark Traylor (matraylor@aol.com) vs Al Pernisek (apernisek@verizon.net)
13) Tom Miller (legerdemain@btinternet.com) vs Andy Choptiany (achoptiany@verizon.net)