Ladder 2016

Round 20 of the TRC Ladder:  Who will unseat the King?
1) Gary Dickson “King of the Ladder” shauffie@aol.com vs Mike Kaye mk21122@verizon.net (27)
2) Doug James dgls.james@gmail.com vs George Weiss wgweis@sbcglobal.net  (50, 14 turn double simultaneous)
3) Stephen Bloom sbloom@bellaliant.net vs Tom Gregorio gregorit@yahoo.com (25, Added weather balancing)
4) Phil Watkins philipwatkins56@yahoo.com vs Bob Jamelli JakeTKE@ptd.net (32, Using Vassal)
5) Alex Martin alexander.lee.martin@gmail.com vs Dick Jarvinin dick@firish.com (25, Double simultaneous campaign with Vassal.)
6) John Ohlin Johnohlin5@comcast.net vs Ben Hackman benhackman71@gmail.com (18, Option Schoose and Industrial Evacuation)
7) Ed O’Connor oconnor555@aol.com vs Greg Lipin zygotic@sympatico.ca (35)
8) Monte Pemberton rock_n_out@hotmail.com vs Jim Tracy jimtracyii@gmail.com (0, Using Vassal)
9) Jeff Lange jeff.lange@mac.com vs Ari Kogut ari.kogut@gmail.com (27, Using Vassal)
10) Art Dohrman art.dohrman@gmail.com vs Bert Schoose blschoose@aol.com (50, Using Vassal)
BERT WINS
11) Scott Balaban balabanscott@yahoo.com vs Bill Gustafson billg@alumni.caltech.edu (30)
12) Mark Traylor matraylor@aol.com vs Jim Eliason vulcanphile@iw.net (10)
JIM WINS
13)  Mike Morrison vs Charlie Catania (5, Using Vassal)
14)  Gabriel Garcia vs Richard Beyma (0, Using Vassal)
Notes:  The bolded first number indicates the bid for the Germans.  Added any format deviations from default (campaign & ATF).  8/14/2016.