Ladder 2012

1This 16th iteration of the TRC competition has just started, late entrants are welcome but bear in mind that all matches must be completed by June 18, 2013.  Pat Flory, the reigning AREA champ faces Bert Schoose for the title of “King of the Ladder”.  Truly a clash of giants!
1) Pat “Kingfisher” Flory citadelgames@sbcglobal.net vs Bert Schoose blschoose@aol.com
2) Dick Jarvinin dick@firish.com vs Gary Dickson shauffie@aol.com
3) Ed O’ Connor oconnor555@aol.com vs Ben Hackman benhackman@comcast.net
4) Jaakko Heiskanen jheiskanen@hotmail.com vs Tom Gregorio gregorit@yahoo.com
5) Jeff Lange jeff.lange@mac.com vs John Ohlin johnohlin5@comcast.net
6) Doug James dgls.james@gmail.com vs Greg Lipin zygotic@sympatico.ca
7) Alex Martin martinal@us.ibm.com vs Jim Eliason vulcanphile@iw.net
8) Ari Kogut ari.kogut@gmail.com vs Greg Gubitosa GGubitosa@hotmail.com
9) Mike Kaye mk21122@verizon.net vs Phil Watkins philipwatkins56@yahoo.com
10) Louis Desy Jr. louisdesy@aol.com vs Scott Abrams astroman1@frontiernet.net
11) Bob Jamelli JakeTKE@ptd.net vs Jim Tracy jimtracyii@gmail.com
12) Monte Pemberton rock_n_out@hotmail.com vs Mark Traylor matraylor@aol.com
13) Bill Goranson wpg_okc@yahoo.com vs Bill Morse wbm4x@embarqmail.com
14) Hank Burkhalter surigaostrait@gmail.com vs Tom Miller legerdemain@btinternet.com
15) Jeff Zimmerman jeffcharger99@yahoo.com vs George Weis wgweis@sbcglobal.net
16) Paul Glenn pfglenn@gmail.com vs Michael Mitchell mgmitch100@yahoo.com
17) Richard Beyma rbeyma@gmail.com vs John Malaska john.malaska@verizon.net

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *